Backup Rank

Anker SOLIX vs Jackery

Anker SOLIX vs Jackery home backup power stations compared on price, capacity, expansion, UPS switchover, 240V and warranty, with prices as of November 8, 2026.

Side by side

Rows that differ are marked.

SpecAnker SOLIXJackery
Models76
Price range$499.99–$2,499.99$559–$1,499
Battery capacity1,024–5,024 Wh1,024–3,072 Wh
AC output1,500–4,500 W1,500–3,600 W
Surge output2,400–8,000 W3,000–7,200 W
Max with extra batteries1,024–30,000 Wh5,000–11,000 Wh (data for 2 of 6)
Battery typeLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life3,000–6,000 cycles (data for 6 of 7)4,000–6,000 cycles
AC voltage120V and 240V, 120V only (data for 5 of 7)120V only
Max solar input400–3,000 W400–1,000 W (data for 4 of 6)
Wall charging1,000–3,600 W (data for 6 of 7)Not listed
UPS switchover10–20 ms (data for 4 of 7)10–20 ms (data for 3 of 6)
AC outlets5–6 (data for 5 of 7)3–5
Home panel or transfer switchYes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 7)Yes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 6)
Weight24.9–97 lb23.4–59.5 lb
Warranty5 years5 years

Lineup and price range

Anker SOLIX has seven models on this site, from the C1000X at $499.99 to the S5000 at $2,499.99, with 1,024 Wh to 5,024 Wh. Jackery has six, from the HomePower 1000 v2 at $559 to the HomePower 3000 at $1,499, with 1,024 Wh to 3,072 Wh. Prices are as of November 8, 2026. Several Anker prices are promos. The S5000 is a launch special, and the C1000 Gen 2, C2000 Gen 2, S2000 and S5000 ship later or are pre-orders. Brand pages: Anker SOLIX and Jackery.

Where the data differs

Size is the first gap. Only Anker goes past 3,072 Wh here. The S5000 lists 5,024 Wh, 4,500 W and both 120V and 240V, and it is the only model of the two brands marked 240V. Every Jackery model lists 120V only.

Expansion also favors Anker at the top. The F3000 expands to 12,288 Wh and the S5000 to 30,000 Wh. Jackery's HomePower 1000 Plus v2 expands to 11,000 Wh from a 1,024 Wh base. The HomePower 3000 does not list expansion.

At 3,072 Wh the two compare directly. The F3000 is $1,699.99 with 3,600 W and a 3,600 W wall charge rate. The HomePower 3000 is $1,499 with the same 3,600 W output, and Jackery does not state a wall charge rate. Jackery marks the HomePower 3000 for a manual transfer switch. The F3000 does not state a home panel path.

UPS switchover is 10 ms on Anker's C1000 Gen 2, S2000 and C2000 Gen 2, and 20 ms on the C1000X. Jackery states 10 ms on both HomePower 1000 models and 20 ms on the Explorer 2000 v2.

Warranty

Both list 5 years. Anker's is the standard term. Jackery's is 3 standard plus 2 included for jackery.com purchases.

Which fits which buyer

Choose Anker SOLIX if you want 240V, a very large system, or a 10 ms UPS time on a 2,000 Wh class unit. The S5000 ranks first on our home backup list. Choose Jackery if you want a lower price at 3,072 Wh with a home panel path, or a compact 1,024 Wh unit that weighs 23.4 lb. See also the expandable list.

Anker SOLIX models

Jackery models