
From $499.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.7 Anker SOLIX models are compared here, priced $499.99–$2,499.99 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: Anker SOLIX.
| Models | 7 |
|---|---|
| Price range | $499.99–$2,499.99 |
| Battery capacity | 1,024–5,024 Wh |
| AC output | 1,500–4,500 W |
| Surge output | 2,400–8,000 W |
| Max with extra batteries | 1,024–30,000 Wh |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,000–6,000 cycles (data for 6 of 7) |
| AC voltage | 120V and 240V, 120V only (data for 5 of 7) |
| Max solar input | 400–3,000 W |
| Wall charging | 1,000–3,600 W (data for 6 of 7) |
| UPS switchover | 10–20 ms (data for 4 of 7) |
| AC outlets | 5–6 (data for 5 of 7) |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Yes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 7) |
| Weight | 24.9–97 lb |
| Warranty | 5 years |
Sorted by lowest price.

From $499.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $549.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $599.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $729.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $999.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,699.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $2,499.99checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.Anker SOLIX power stations on Backup Rank: seven models from $499.99 to $2,499.99, 1,024 to 5,024 Wh, with a 5-year warranty and the top home backup score.
Seven models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026. The C1000X is $499.99. The C1000 Gen 2 is $549.99, the F1500 $599.99 and the S2000 $729.99. The C2000 Gen 2 is $999.99, the F3000 $1,699.99 and the S5000 $2,499.99. Capacity runs from 1,024 Wh to 5,024 Wh.
All seven carry a 5-year warranty, the same as BLUETTI and Jackery and longer than EcoFlow's 3 years standard.
The S5000 is the standout. It is the only Anker model with 120V and 240V output and a home panel or transfer switch. It reaches 30,000 Wh with extra batteries. The F3000 expands to 12,288 Wh and has 3,600 W wall charging. Its UPS switchover is not stated.
The smaller units are less flexible. The C1000 Gen 2, F1500 and S2000 are not expandable. The C1000 Gen 2, S2000 and C2000 Gen 2 state a 10 ms UPS switchover. The S2000 has the longest cycle life at 6,000 cycles. For the S5000, cycle life and UPS are not stated.
The S5000 is 1st in best for home backup with 85 of 100, and the F3000 is 3rd with 59. In expandable the S5000 is 2nd. The S2000 is 2nd of 53 in lightweight. The C1000 Gen 2 is 3rd in fast charging.
Prices are cart prices after an automatic discount and may revert. The S5000 price is a launch special. The C1000 Gen 2 and C2000 Gen 2 pages say shipping starts November 21. The S2000 ships in 4 to 5 weeks and the S5000 in 7 to 8 weeks.
Anker fits buyers who want a long warranty and a clear step up to a whole-home setup. Compare it with EcoFlow, Jackery and BLUETTI.