Backup Rank

Pecron

3 Pecron models are compared here, priced $549–$2,399 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: Pecron.

Models3
Price range$549–$2,399
Battery capacity1,536–5,120 Wh
AC output2,200–7,200 W
Surge output4,400–4,500 W (data for 2 of 3)
Max with extra batteries9,216–35,840 Wh
Battery typeLiFePO4
Cycle life3,500–4,000 cycles
AC voltage120V and 240V, 120V only
Max solar input1,000–5,800 W
Wall charging1,400–3,600 W
UPS switchover0 ms (data for 1 of 3)
AC outletsNot listed
Home panel or transfer switchNot listed
Weight38.4–123.9 lb
WarrantyNot listed

Models

Sorted by lowest price.

Pecron

Pecron power stations on Backup Rank: three expandable models from $549 to $2,399, 1,536 to 5,120 Wh, led by the F5000LFP with 240V and a 0 ms UPS.

Lineup on this site

Three models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026: the E1500LFP at $549, the F3000LFP at $899 and the F5000LFP at $2,399. All are LiFePO4. Prices are Black Friday sale prices. The F5000LFP is a pre-order that ships in early to mid December.

What the data shows

Every Pecron model is expandable. The E1500LFP reaches 9,216 Wh, the F3000LFP 10,752 Wh and the F5000LFP 35,840 Wh, the most on this site. The F5000LFP offers 120V and 240V output, 7,200 W, 5,800 W of solar input and a 0 ms UPS switchover.

Gaps: warranty is not stated in a way we can use. The pages mention extra years, and the maker's registration page says registering within 30 days adds coverage, but the standard term is unclear. UPS is not stated for the E1500LFP and F3000LFP. Outlet counts and home panel support are not stated for any model.

The F3000LFP price is for the version without the cart.

Where the models rank

The F5000LFP is 1st in expandable with 90 of 100, 1st in solar with 89 and 1st in UPS with 91. The F3000LFP is 5th in expandable and 3rd in lightweight. The E1500LFP is 7th (tied) in expandable.

Because warranty is blank in our data and the home backup and under $1,000 lists weigh it, no Pecron model appears in those two.

Who it fits

Pecron fits buyers who plan to add batteries and want 240V at the top end. Compare with Oukitel, Anker SOLIX and EcoFlow.