
From $499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.7 BLUETTI models are compared here, priced $499–$1,499 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: BLUETTI.
| Models | 7 |
|---|---|
| Price range | $499–$1,499 |
| Battery capacity | 1,024–3,840 Wh |
| AC output | 1,800–3,840 W |
| Surge output | 2,700–5,200 W (data for 4 of 7) |
| Max with extra batteries | 2,073.6 Wh (data for 1 of 7) |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,500–6,000 cycles (data for 6 of 7) |
| AC voltage | 120V and 240V, 120V only |
| Max solar input | 500–3,000 W |
| Wall charging | 1,200–3,840 W |
| UPS switchover | 10–15 ms (data for 4 of 7) |
| AC outlets | 4–6 (data for 6 of 7) |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Yes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 7) |
| Weight | 25.4–86 lb |
| Warranty | 5 years |
Sorted by lowest price.

From $499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $899checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,099checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,199checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.BLUETTI power stations on Backup Rank: seven models from $499 to $1,499, 1,024 to 3,840 Wh, 5-year warranty, with two 240V Apex units that lead fast charging.
Seven models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026. The AC180 and Elite 100 V2 are $499. The Elite 200 V2 is $899, the Apex 200 $1,099, the Elite 300 $1,199, and the Apex 300 and Elite 400 $1,499. Capacity runs from 1,024 Wh to 3,840 Wh. Every model has a 5-year warranty.
The Apex line is the strength. The Apex 200 and Apex 300 are the only BLUETTI units with 120V and 240V output. Both expand, take 3,000 W and 2,400 W of solar, and charge from the wall at 3,200 W and 3,840 W. The Apex 300 also lists a home panel or transfer switch. Surge output is not stated for either.
The Elite line is 120V only. The Elite 200 V2 is not expandable. For the Elite 400, cycle life and expansion are not stated. The AC180 does not state a UPS time or expansion. Elite units that state a UPS time list 10 or 15 ms.
The Apex 200 is 1st and the Apex 300 is 2nd of 43 in fast charging. The Apex 200 is 5th in solar. The Elite 200 V2 is 4th in home backup and 4th in under $1,000. The Elite 300 is 5th in lightweight and 4th in UPS.
Six of the seven models are not shipping yet. The Elite 100 V2 ships from November 12, the Elite 300 from November 16 and the Apex 200 from November 19. The Apex 300 ships in early December, the AC180 from December 14 and the Elite 400 in mid-December. The Apex 200 and Apex 300 prices are Black Friday sale prices.
BLUETTI fits buyers who want 240V and fast charging at a mid price. Compare it with EcoFlow, Jackery and Anker SOLIX.