BLUETTI
- Models
- 7
- Price range
- $499–$1,499
BLUETTI vs EcoFlow home backup power stations compared on price, output, 240V, expansion, UPS switchover and warranty terms, with prices as of November 8, 2026.
Rows that differ are marked.
| Spec | BLUETTI | EcoFlow |
|---|---|---|
| Models | 7 | 9 |
| Price range | $499–$1,499 | $479–$2,199 |
| Battery capacity | 1,024–3,840 Wh | 1,024–3,763 Wh |
| AC output | 1,800–3,840 W | 1,800–3,600 W |
| Surge output | 2,700–5,200 W (data for 4 of 7) | 3,600–7,200 W |
| Max with extra batteries | 2,073.6 Wh (data for 1 of 7) | 3,072–25,000 Wh (data for 7 of 9) |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,500–6,000 cycles (data for 6 of 7) | 3,000–6,000 cycles (data for 5 of 9) |
| AC voltage | 120V and 240V, 120V only | 120V only (data for 6 of 9) |
| Max solar input | 500–3,000 W | 500–2,000 W |
| Wall charging | 1,200–3,840 W | 1,400–3,000 W (data for 6 of 9) |
| UPS switchover | 10–15 ms (data for 4 of 7) | 10 ms (data for 7 of 9) |
| AC outlets | 4–6 (data for 6 of 7) | 5–6 (data for 5 of 9) |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Yes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 7) | Yes on 3 of 3 (data for 3 of 9) |
| Weight | 25.4–86 lb | 26.7–99 lb |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years (data for 6 of 9) |
BLUETTI has seven models on this site, from the AC180 and Elite 100 V2 at $499 to the Apex 300 and Elite 400 at $1,499. Capacity runs from 1,024 Wh to 3,840 Wh. EcoFlow has nine, from $479 to $2,199, with capacity from 1,024 Wh to 3,763 Wh. Prices are as of November 8, 2026, and many are sale prices. Six BLUETTI models (AC180, Elite 100 V2, Apex 200, Elite 300, Apex 300 and Elite 400) are pre-orders that ship later. Brand pages: BLUETTI and EcoFlow.
The clearest gap is voltage. The Apex 200 at $1,099 and Apex 300 list both 120V and 240V output. No EcoFlow model here lists 240V. The DELTA Pro page lists 240V AC input but does not state 240V output for one unit, so we left it blank.
Output tops out higher on BLUETTI's Apex line (3,200 W and 3,840 W) than on its Elite line (up to 2,600 W). EcoFlow lists 3,600 W on five models, including the DELTA 3 Ultra at $1,299.
Expansion favors EcoFlow. Six EcoFlow models are expandable, up to 25,000 Wh on the DELTA Pro. BLUETTI marks the two Apex models as expandable but does not state a maximum capacity.
UPS switchover is 10 ms on every EcoFlow model that states it. BLUETTI states 10 ms on the Elite 100 V2 and Elite 300, and 15 ms on the Apex 200 and Elite 400.
Home panel support: BLUETTI marks the Apex 300. EcoFlow marks the DELTA 3 Ultra, Ultra Plus and DELTA Pro.
All seven BLUETTI models list 5 years. EcoFlow lists 3 years as standard on most models. Its pages advertise 5 years, but the extra 2 years need registration in the EcoFlow app.
Choose BLUETTI if you need 240V output from a single unit, or want the longest standard warranty without registration. Choose EcoFlow if you want the widest expansion range and a stated 10 ms UPS time. The Elite 200 V2 ranks fourth on our home backup list, and the DELTA 3 Ultra ranks fifth. For fast wall charging, the Apex 200 and Apex 300 lead our fast charging list.

From $499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $899checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,099checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,199checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,499checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $479checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $579checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,029checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,149checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,299checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,599checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,699checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $1,799checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $2,199checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.